Beaumont Hills Public School

Learning to Dream

Telephone02 8824 6470

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Beaumont Hills Public School Staff 2022

Principal - Ms Lyn Welsh

Deputy Principal - Mrs Rebecca Adams



KG       Miss Belinda Gregory (ES1 Assistant Principal)

KSC     Mrs Leesa Simpson and Mrs Wendy Cramer

KW      Mrs Tina Walsh   

1F       Miss Madeline Foster

1SF     Ms Niki Sidis & Mrs Emma Foster   

1WM  Ms Kylie Whittle & Mrs Glenda McKie

2H      Mrs Suzan Hirsch

2J        Mr John Roberts (Stage 1 Assistant Principal)

2M     Miss Brooke Mancey

2RB    Mrs Shari Rowsell and Mrs Bianca Bester

3H     Mrs Chris Humphreys

3K     Mrs Michelle Kamber

3W    Miss Kelly Walshe

4C     Mr Andy Copeman (Stage 2 Assistant Principal)

4S     Mrs Rani Sandhu 

4T     Mrs Narelle Thwaites

5B       Mrs Jenny Bates 

5F       Mrs Natalie Fink

5K       Mrs Jan Keith

6M      Mr Mark Pengelly

6P       Mrs Eleace Pandelis

6V       Mr Mitchell Vella (Relieving Stage 3 Assistant Principal)

Additional Teaching Staff

Library Teachers

Mrs Jane Flanagan

Mrs Anna Tucker

Mrs Nerrida Seaton

Mrs Shanthi Selva Kumar (Library Assistant)

CAPA (Creative and Performing Arts) Teachers

Mrs Marisa Stennett

Mrs Nicky White

Learning and Support, Literacy & Numeracy & EAL/D (English as an Additional Language or Dialect) Teachers

Miss Alison James

Mrs Mary Blazevic

Mrs Aarti Sathe

Miss Amanda Sims

Mr Chris Holloway

School Counsellor

Nina Chakovan

Ancillary Staff

Office Staff

Mrs Julie Selwood (School Administration Manager)

Mrs Jody Peisley

Mrs Maxine Rossiter

Mrs Hannah Lawton

Learning Support Officers

Mrs Melvyna Barboza

Mrs Shanthi Selva Kumar

Mrs Karen Parada

Miss Meg Humphreys

Miss Mikayla Peisley

Miss Jade Jackson

Mrs Cheryl O'Toole

General Assistant

Mr Eddie Fazldad